Welcome to my Travel Blog <3

 

 

cropped-smile-e1497225379256.jpg

Are you… 

Unsadisfied with yourself, your relationships, your job, your life?

Unhappy?

Still seeking the right path for the future?

Bored, because everyday feels like the same?

Looking for a life- changing experience?

Dreaming to go at certain places in the world, but somehow never managed to go there so far…

 

    • Then please… do yourself a favor; take a break, quit your job, stop looking for excuses,

      book a flight ticket and just DO IT!

      I promise you 100%, YOU WON’T REGRET IT! It’s never to late to change your life…

 

 

cropped-20160608_164736.jpg

 

I’ve created this blog to give you an insight into the world of traveling, show you how easy traveling can be, how much fun, happiness, self-confidence… you can get.

I know it can be hard to be away from the known environment, your family, your friends, your home… especially to imagine to travel alone sounds like and impossible thing.

But thats why I’m writing this blog.

I want to convince and motivate you and eventually achieve that you say: OK, I’ll do it! I’ll go traveling!

As I realized it’s very hard to convince a person to go traveling I’m already satisfied and achieved my goal if only one person thats reading this blog gets inspired and eventually starts his/her journey.

So, welcome to my blog.

I hope you enjoy reading it and watching the photos and videos.

As I’m active on Instagram, posting photos of my journey and my artwork, I would appreciate to get some new followers 🙂

Instagram – @OnTheJourney_365

My facebook page

Much love,

Dennis

Leave a comment